Updated June 12, 2016
- UniqueThis does not sell your personal information.
- You have the option to choose who sees what in your profile.
- You own your content and can delete it at anytime.
- Other members might share your content and it may still be visible even if you delete your content.
- Your profile might be featured in the media or used for marketing purposes with or without your permission.
- You can block any member at anytime for any reason.
- Advertisements may be targeted to you based on information you provided on your profile.
- UniqueThis reserves the right to delete posts and profiles that negatively impact other members and or the website without warning.
- Once profiles or posts are deleted they are permanently deleted and can not be restored.
- You will not send a personal message to anyone under the age 18 who you do not already know without their parents or legal guardian's consent.
- UniqueThis as a company might share your personal information when legally obligated.
- You agree not to post copyrighted content like music, movies, shows, books and photos without the copyright owner's permission.
- You agree to be awesome at all times.