Members: 0 member(s)

Shares ?

0

Clicks ?

0

Viral Lift ?

0%

Business 215 views Jun 11, 2018
Xbox One and PlayStation®4 Server Maintenance (May 29)



On Tuesday, May 29, we’ll be using the TERA servers for Tera Items Xbox One in Europe down at 02:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime being one hour.

On Tuesday, May 29, we'll be utilizing the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in Europe down 04:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime for being one hour.
North America

On Tuesday, May 29, we’ll be utilizing the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in North America down at 6 a.m. PDT (13:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime for being one hour.

On Tuesday, May 29, we'll be utilizing the TERA servers for Tera Gold Xbox One in North America down at 8 a.m. PDT (15:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to become one hour.


Tags: #Tera Items